Read Serial Date by D.V. Berkom Free Online

Ebook Serial Date by D.V. Berkom read! Book Title: Serial Date
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 39.65 MB
City - Country: No data
Loaded: 2484 times
Reader ratings: 7.9
The author of the book: D.V. Berkom
Edition: Duct Tape Press
Date of issue: July 31st 2015
ISBN: 0692493263
ISBN 13: 9780692493267

Read full description of the books:

When a former assassin's daughter is abducted, she's drawn into the twisted game of a serial killer who may be a grisly remnant from her past. What happens when a reality show turns deadly? Determined to leave her old life behind, retired assassin Leine Basso accepts a job working security at one of television's most popular reality shows, Serial Date. When a contestant is found dead in the prop closet, it appears the killer is one of the 'bachelors' on the show- an ex-con billed as a serial killer- but the detective in charge of the case isn't so sure. When Leine's estranged daughter is abducted by a man claiming to be the real killer, she's forced to rely on old skills to find her, and must come to terms with who she really is. She soon realizes the murderer may be a grisly remnant from her past and she'll need to use all of her cunning to stop him... ...and rescue her daughter.

Download Serial Date PDF Serial Date PDF
Download Serial Date ERUB Serial Date PDF
Download Serial Date DOC Serial Date PDF
Download Serial Date TXT Serial Date PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook Serial Date read Online! DV Berkom is the USA Today bestselling author of two action-packed thriller series featuring strong female leads (Leine Basso and Kate Jones). Her love of creating resilient, kick-ass women characters stems from a lifelong addiction to reading spy novels, mysteries, and thrillers, and longing to find the female equivalent within those pages.

Raised in the Midwest, she earned a BA in political science and promptly moved to Mexico to live on a sailboat. Several years and many adventures later, she wrote her first novel and was hooked. The Kate Jones adventure thriller, Bad Spirits, was first published in 2010 as an online serial, and was immediately popular with Kindle and Nook fans. Dead of Winter, Death Rites, and Touring for Death soon followed before she began the far grittier Leine Basso thriller series in early 2012 with Serial Date.

DV currently lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband, Mark, and several imaginary characters who like to tell her what to do. Her most recent books include The Last Deception, Vigilante Dead, A Killing Truth, Cargo, and A One Way Ticket to Dead.

For more information, please visit her website at To be included on her exclusive Readers' List and be the first to hear about new releases and subscriber-only offers, go to:

Books by DV Berkom:
The Kate Jones Thriller Series:
Vol. 1 (books 1-3): Bad Spirits, Dead of Winter, Death Rites, Touring for Death
Cruising for Death
Yucatán Dead
A One Way Ticket to Dead
Vigilante Dead

The Leine Basso Thriller Series:
Serial Date
Bad Traffick
The Body Market
A Killing Truth
The Last Deception

Reviews of the Serial Date


Time flew unnoticed.


The best ... And the most interesting, bright, fascinating ...


There are some interesting pages


A cozy book that teaches small things, happiness, in detail!

Add a comment

Download EBOOK Serial Date by D.V. Berkom Online free

PDF: serial-date.pdf Serial Date PDF
ERUB: serial-date.epub Serial Date ERUB
DOC: serial-date.doc Serial Date DOC
TXT: serial-date.txt Serial Date TXT